Elizabeth Hoyt Mega Ebook Pack (All Books)

elizabeth-hoytThis Is a compilation of the majority of Elizabeth Hoyt’s Books.

Elizabeth Hoyt is a New York Times bestselling author of historical romance. She also writes deliciously fun contemporary romance under the name Julia Harper.

Book List:

(Legend of the Four Soldiers, #1) To Taste Temptation

(Legend of the Four Soldiers, #2) To Seduce a Sinner

(Legend of the Four Soldiers, #3) To Beguile A Beast

(Legend of the Four Soldiers, #4) To Desire A Devil

(Legend of the Four Soldiers, #5) The Ice Princess

(Maiden Lane #1) Wicked Intentions

(Maiden Lane #2) Notorious Pleasures

(Maiden Lane #2.5) Clever John

(Maiden Lane #3) Scandalous Desires

(Maiden Lane #4) Thief of Shadows

(Maiden Lane #5) Lord of Darkness

(Maiden Lane #6) Duke of Midnight

(Maiden Lane #7) Darling Beast

(Maiden Lane #8) Dearest Rogue

(Maiden Lane #9) Sweetest Scoundrel

(Princes Trilogy, #1) The Raven Prince

(Princes Trilogy, #2) The Leopard Prince

(Princes Trilogy, #3) The Serpent Prince

(Princes Trilogy, #3.5) The Ice Princess

For the Love of Pete – Julia Harper

Hot – Julia Harper

Once and Always – Julia Harper


Download EPUB


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.