All the Wrong Questions Series (5 Books) by Lemony Snicket

all-the-wrong-questionsBefore his research into the plight of children in strange circumstances, which was published as A Series of Unfortunate Events, Lemony Snicket was himself a child in strange circumstances.

He was almost thirteen and undertook an apprenticeship that didn’t go as planned. His record of this curious time, published in the bestselling series All The Wrong Questions, has been gathered together for the first time in one handsome gift box. It’s a complete mystery.

Book 1 – Who Could That Be at This Hour

Book 2 – When Did You See Her Last

Book 2.5 Part 1 – File Under- 13 Suspicious Incidents (Reports 1-6)

Book 2.5 Part 2 – File Under- 13 Suspicious Incidents (Reports 7-13)

Book 3 – Shouldn’t You Be in School

Book 4 – Why Is This Night Different from All Other Nights

Download EPUB     Mirror


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.